Hello (to the whole world in general)!
I had originally wanted to post for the very first time on this so-called class blog because I wanted to appear responsible by informing all of you of the E-Learning homework.
I realised I did not know the password, so I tried all possible variations of 2matoes, 2mrocks, 2matoesrocks, 2mrules, 2misthebest, etc and blogger told me that the email did not exist. Then, I discovered that Monica had told me the username/password in one of my MSN convos with her before. So I typed it in and emerged victorious.
I was, by now, filled with glee, thinking that by typing out the homework, my tarnished reputation would be uplifted.
However, I soon realised that I did not, in fact, know what the "E-learning homework" comprised of. (A slap on the forehead should have been be appropriate just then).
This should come as no surprise to any of you who know me well, as I magically managed to forget that the Biology test was on Tuesday until Jeanne told me on Tuesday morning, where I flourishly whipped out my textbook/workbook/practical book/any book I could find related to Biology and hurriedly tried to memorise whatever would enter my miniscule brain. Of course, it was a complete fiasco.
Back to what I was saying, could a responsible, efficient, dependable, well-organized, capable person (i.e. somebody the complete opposite of what I am) please post the homework for the benefit of myself, as well as anybody else in the class who is like me (do any exist?)?
Greatly appreciated,
Siyan
A 2matohead spoke, red and juicy;
9:17 AM